Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Youtube Icon Bitcoin Icon

Glass Sherlock VG Vaporizer

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$119.00 USD

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality of pipe Review by Chad
Waaay better than any other plug in, expensive vape; you can get smooth hits that are really minty / fruity ; brings out essence and flavor of herb due to the fact that your not burning it.
In the three years of owning it i Always put it in the pouch-- really saved me. However I once laid down the bowl sideways on the table and it rolled off and broke?!.Soooo didn't do that again..Pretty expensive to replace...and then once at a party we had the large bowl stuffed with alot of herb, therefore the bowl was not totally snug down ..And yes the bowl fell out while it was being passed in a quick sideways fashion and broke;really dumb mistake...so for me at least I have only had trouble (carelessly) with the bowl. Be conscious of it when loading the pipe;it is round ,delicate and very valuable! Your glass masterpiece is useless without it
Really smooth and premium hits , would never go back to smoking again ..you can literally taste fruity strains of herb. (Posted on 9/2/16)
Awesome piece Review by R
This is one hell of a vaporizer! It has a slight learning curve,but it is not hard to get the hang of. I was ripping huge tasty clouds within the first day out testing. Smoalk moar!! (Posted on 6/23/16)
Quality. Review by Nick
This piece is a real work of art. Small learning curve but once you get the hang of it you will not be disappointed. I see it lasting a very long time. No wonder so many people recommend it! (Posted on 4/20/16)
Best smoking device I've tried Review by John
I have to say that this right here is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. I’ve had this pipe for 3.5 years and loved it as soon as I got it. I love this pipe above any other smoking method that I’ve tried. It is very easy on the lungs and it can be used indoors with very little smell. It is portable and can be easily placed within a backpack. It also has saved me a ton of money on herb because with less you get more and the herb goes along way with this thing. The design is great and it is very cool that you can see the smoke within the pipe since its glass. The only downside is that this pipe is breakable although I haven’t managed to break it yet. The only issue I had was recently when the top somehow managed to get stuck to the bottom. I was very afraid I was going to have to break it because I could not get it to budge. I did contact customer service and they were very helpful in trying to find a solution. Eventually, I got it out just by pulling on the top with perfectly fitted pliers and yanking it out.
Anyway, the pipe was definitely worth the cost and if you are contemplating buying it I would go for it if any of this sounds appealing. Also, if you are considering this or the classic one I will say that I like this one 100% more. It’s definitely worth the extra cost. I used my friend’s classic VaporGenie for a few weeks and there were disadvantages in comparison with the glass VaporGenie. The mouthpiece getting hot is the worst disadvantage. Also, it is much easier to burn yourself since there is metal that gets hot which you could touch if you’re not careful. The GVG gets hot too but I’ve never burned myself from it. It is also much easier to clean than the glass VaporGenie since you can use solvents for the glass. It also has a smaller bowl another big disadvantage. I think the only advantages it has over the glass genie is that it’s half the price and it’s not going to break if you drop it. (Posted on 2/12/16)
Amazing Review by Starquake
Just as how I thought, it's amazing. It gives the user more control of the vaporizing process. I can get massive vapor rips, more massive than my densest waterpipe rips.

The more minced the herb is the better.
If you want to get effects of the herb fast and strong, you take hard pulls from the start till your lungs can't take the vapor anymore.
It gets hot but if you hold it right you won't feel it.
It's hard to clog the ceramic, so that's a plus.
The herb tastes pure.
Excellent vaporizer and customer service. (Posted on 5/9/15)
Life Changing Review by Tom
I'm 48 years old. For more than 30 of those years I have been using any and every delivery method you'd care to mention.
Nothing, NOTHING, has come anywhere close to this thing in any measurable category.
I honestly believe if I discovered this when I was 15 years old, I'd be ruling the world by now and there would be peace on earth.
Save the world; Buy this pipe!!! (Posted on 2/5/15)
Awesome Product Awesome People Review by Bridgette
I've been a vaporgenie user for about a year now so I was very excited when I was able to upgrade to the glass sherlock I tracked my package everyday and was so excited when it arrived today! I didn't order the hard case but kinda wished I would have. Out of all the vapes I have MFLB, Easy Vapes 5,Snoop Dogg's Vape Pen I don't even touch these vaporizers anymore my Sherlock that I dubbed Alice cause that bitch takes you to Wonderland is my go to every time because when I'm sitting in our pow-wow circles I don't have to being looking like I total wuse using a battery or stuck to a wall because I need electric power I can actually be part of the rotation of passing the lighter. The only Con is I won't be needing anything for awhile so I won't be getting the awesome stickers so that kinda makes me sad. Anyway AWESOME PRODUCT THAT YOU'LL NEVER REGRET. (Posted on 2/4/15)
The best vaporizer on the market in my opinion Review by Matthew
I really don't think that you can find a better piece. It's simple design and basic premise equates to a long lasting piece that will never short or fail on you...provided you have a functional torch lighter to go along with it. There certainly is a learning curve, and it's frustrating teaching friends because all they want to do is burn the shit out of it, but after they get a hold of it/you get better friends, it's smooooooth sailing. Great piece. Can't wait to use it with my children and great grandchildren one day. (Posted on 1/14/15)
Elementary! Review by Paul
This is an investment piece that provides consistent efficient vaporization. It's not the fanciest looking glassware, but it's simple appearance is deceiving! I'll have this genie forever! (Posted on 8/14/14)
I recommend it Review by nullified
Glass sherlock is my first vaporizer. If you are looking for a vaporizer to buy and don't know which one I definitely recommend GVG. The technique is kind of hard to get used to, at first. But afterwards it is really easy to use. Also don't forget to buy the case, it is a must.

I give it 9/10. Thank you VaporGenie for this great product. (Posted on 7/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register